Menu

Prequalify

Get Pre-approved
for Priority Access

Contact one of our local lenders to pre-qualify before visiting the Sales Gallery at 188 West St James. You may work with the lender of your choice, but having worked with them in the past, we believe they fully understand our process and procedures. You are not required to obtain financing with these lenders, you may work with a lender of your choice that that is acceptable to the seller.

Bank of America

Frank Tam
NMLS #1019180

669-260-5975
Frank.Tam@bofa.com

Prequalify

Bank of America

Paulina Chen
NMLS #633280

408-741-9910
Paulina.Chen@bofa.com

Prequalify

Wells Fargo

Mark Shaheen, Sales Manager
NMLS #453516

408-723-6633
Mark@wellsfargo.com

Prequalify

Wells Fargo

Maily Smitt-Windham, Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #457803

408-807-1860
Maily.Smitt@wellsfargo.com

Prequalify

Wells Fargo

Emily Yuan, Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #1319669

408-218-3412
Emily.Yuan@wellsfargo.com

Prequalify

HSBC Bank USA

Winnie Y Ho
NMLS #410054

415-696-8097
Winnie.Y.Ho@us.hsbc.com

Prequalify

HSBC Bank USA

Ardalan Asefpour
NMLS #441131

408-234-0128
Ardalan.Asefpour@us.hsbc.com

Prequalify

Googain

Hong Hu
NMLS #1363372

408-781-5509
HongHu@googain.com

Prequalify

Your privacy is our top priority. By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy.   I AGREE